Our Staff

We strive to continuously progress our skills as martial artists, teachers, coaches and people.


Master Instructors, 15+ years of Taekwondo experience

Mr. Brian McCutcheon

Mr. Erik Larsen

Mr. Manny Reyes

Ms. Brassie Anderson

Mrs. Tamara McCutcheon

Mrs. Akiko Reyes

Mr. Jarred McKee

Mr. Kevin Ciparro

Mrs. Michelle Ueligitone

Ms. Christina Bradley



Senior Instructors 10+ years of Taekwondo experience

Mrs. Stacey Chang

Mr. Jensen Ishida

Mr. Jaysen Ishida

Ms. Cher-Leigh Paet

Ms. Marilyn Eleccion



Assistant Instructors

Mr. Juanito Cajimat

Kyle Woolsey

Mr. Blaise Castagnetti

Mr. Christopher Young

Miss Ku'ulei Woods

Miss Constance Young

Mr. Mitchell Kim

Mr. Jonathan Ciparro

Mr. Mark Ciparro

Mr. Ethan Vargas

Miss Mandy McCutcheon

Miss Macy McCutcheon

Miss Taylor Kim



We believe in the promotion of discipline within a friendly and supportive family environment.

Akiko Reyes instructing OTC Poomsae Team Members Team OTC with coaches and parents at the Olympic Training Center
Mrs. Akiko Reyes, 2011 World Poomsae Medalist working with OTC Poomsae Team Members. OTC Athletes, Coaches & Parents at the Olympic Training Center in Colorado Springs, CO.
Mrs. Stacey Chang instructing the taekwondo class on stretching at OTC

Kukkiwon Certified 

Mr. Manny Reyes helps Ty with stretching technique at OTC
Mrs. Stacey Chang demonstrates the correct way to stretch to our young taekwondo students.
Mr. Manny Reyes, helping Ty McCutcheon with stretching before sparring practice.

Many of our instructors are current competitors on a National
and International level.

Jarred McKee wins gold at the 2007 Jr. Pan Am Championships Oahu Taekwondo Center Staff - Juanito Cajimat Oahu Taekwondo Center Staff - 2008 Olympics Oahu Taekwondo Center Staff - Erik Larsen coaching
Gold Medalist 2007 Jr. Pan American Championships, Mr. Jarred McKee Mr. Juanito Cajimat, 2010 USA Taekwondo Junior World National Team 2008 Olympian Mr. Anju Jason, coached by Mr. Brian McCutcheon Mr. Erik Larsen, coaching Jessica Seuh at 2010 US Junior Olympics
Oahu Taekwondo Center Staff - Jaysen award

OTC Athletes & Coaches have been recognized by various National organizations for their dedication & achievements in Taekwondo.

Oahu Taekwondo Center Staff - Brian award
2009 Jr. National Champion, US Team Member & Male Athlete of the Year, Mr. Jaysen Ishida
Mr. Brian McCutcheon receiving 2009 USA Taekwondo Coach of the Year from CEO, David Askinas

Log in

fb iconLog in with Facebook

Log in

fb iconLog in with Facebook